The CodeRVA High School Board meets quarterly and is comprised of one school board member from each partnering school division.  

Board Members

Dr. Krishan Agrawal, Colonial Heights City
Mr. Reeve Ashcraft, Prince George
Mrs. Valarie Ayers, Powhatan
Mr. Scott Barlow, Richmond City

Mr. Roger Bourassa, Hanover
Dr. Gail Hardinge, New Kent, Chair
Mr. Chris Reber, Hopewell City
Mr. John Montgomery, Henrico, Vice Chair
Mr. Eddie Morris, Sussex
Mr. Atiba Muse, Petersburg City
Ms. Barbara Pittman, Dinwiddie
Ms. Ginger Sanderson, Cumberland

Dr. Javaid Siddiqi, Chesterfield


Meeting Information – 2017 Calendar of Board and Superintendents’ Advisory Meetings

  • Minutes (from all Board meetings)

Next Meeting:

  • October 19, 2017, 12:30p.m., CodeRVA Regional High School 

Past Meetings:

  • July 20, 2017 – Board Meeting
  • June 22, 2017 – Board Meeting
  • April 20, 2017 – Board Meeting
  • March 16, 2017 – Board Work Session
  • January 19, 2017 – Board Meeting
  • December 15, 2016 – Board Work Session

Policy Manual: